Offset – ‘Set It Off’ Album

Offset Releases Highly Anticipated Album “Set It Off”

Grammy-nominated rapper Offset has officially dropped his much-anticipated second solo studio album, titled “Set It Off.” This new project features a total of 21 tracks, offering fans an exciting and diverse collection of songs. Offset had initially planned to release the album in November of the previous year, but it was delayed due to unfortunate circumstances, including the death of his fellow Migos member, Takeoff.

The album boasts an impressive lineup of guest appearances, with notable artists from the rap and hip-hop scene contributing to various tracks. Some of the featured artists on the album include:

Travis Scott on “Say My Grace”

Don Toliver on “Worth It”

Future on “Broad Day”

Cardi B on “Fraky”

Latto on “Fine As Can Be”

Yung Nudy on “Dope Boy”

Chloe Bailey on “Princess Cut”

And more.

Offset’s “Set It Off” is a highly anticipated follow-up to his solo debut studio project, “Father of 4,” which was released in 2019. In addition to his solo work, Offset is known for being a prominent member of the hip-hop trio Migos. The group dropped their album “Culture III” in the previous year.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by OFFSET (@offsetyrn)

With this release, Offset aims to deliver an exciting musical experience to his fans, and the new album is expected to make waves in the world of hip-hop.