NBA YoungBoy – ‘Decided 2’ Album

SREAM: NBA YoungBoy – ‘Decided 2’ Album

NBA YoungBoy has returned with “Decided 2,” the highly-anticipated sequel to his 2018 album “Decided.” This release comes after a five-year wait, and the Louisiana rapper doesn’t disappoint.

The album boasts a triple release with tracks like “Deep Down,” “Now Who,” and “My Body.” NBA YoungBoy doesn’t stop there, treating fans to additional hits like “Return Of Goldie” and “Slime Examination.”

With a total of 18 tracks, “Decided 2” features a diverse range of songs including “Free Sex,” “Life N Glory,” “Play With Us,” “I’m A Demon,” and “Don’t Hurt Me.” The project includes a collaboration with Rod Wave titled “Better Than Ever,” marking the sole guest appearance on the album.

This release marks NBA YoungBoy’s fourth solo project of the year, following “Richest Opp” in May, “Don’t Try This At Home” in April, and “I Rest My Case” in January. The Baton Rouge-native continues to showcase his prolific output and maintains his position as one of the most influential figures in contemporary hip-hop.