Gucci Mane Drops 80-Song Album, “So Icy Boyz: The Finale” That Runs For Almost Four Hours

Gucci Mane Drops New Album “So Icy Boyz: The Finale”

Gucci Mane is back with some more new music as he drops 80-track album titled, So Icy Boyz: The Finale. The album runs for three hours and 51 minutes all-in-all.

The star-studded effort comes with 50 tracks, with guest appearances from Lil Baby, Jeremih, Trey Songz, 2 Chainz, Offset, Quavo, and many more.

Hence, the joint project has featured plenty of 1017 signees which includes KATO2x, Li Rye, Mac Critter, Sett, and TLE Cinco. Most of the artists will assist on multiple songs.

Gucci Mane paid tribute to the late Migos member on “Letter To Takeoff.” Which is also part of the project on track NO 16. “I’m wondering why they left the fake and took the real (real) Like, how the fuck we gon’ lose Takeoff? Damn, he didn’t deserve it We don’t supposed to question God, but damn, Takeoff was perfect (God)” He raps.

Check out The Finale So Icy Boyz: Below.