ALBUM: Future & Metro Boomin “We Don’t Trust You”

Future and Metro Boomin Drop Collaborative Album “We Don’t Trust You”

Hip hop fans rejoice as Future and super producer Metro Boomin join forces once again for their highly anticipated collaborative album, “We Don’t Trust You.” This project marks the first installment of a two-part series and promises to deliver a captivating blend of Future’s signature sound and Metro Boomin’s stellar production.

Featuring a total of 17 tracks, the album kicks off with its title track, setting the tone for what’s to come. Tracks like “Ice Attack,” “Type Shit,” “Claustrophobic,” and “Slimed In” showcase the dynamic synergy between Future’s lyrical prowess and Metro Boomin’s masterful beats.

Adding to the star-studded lineup, “We Don’t Trust You” boasts impressive collaborations with some of the industry’s heavyweights. Kendrick Lamar makes a rare appearance on “Like That,” while Rick Ross lends his distinctive style to “Everyday Hustle.” The Weeknd leaves his mark on “Young Metro,” and Travis Scott makes not one, but two cameo appearances on “Cinderella” and “Type Shit,” the latter of which also features Playboi Carti.

For Future, “We Don’t Trust You” serves as his first album since the chart-topping success of his 2022 release, “I Never Liked You.” Similarly, Metro Boomin returns to the spotlight with his first solo album since “Heroes & Villains,” which debuted at No. 1 in the same year.

With its impressive lineup of tracks and powerhouse collaborations, “We Don’t Trust You” is poised to captivate listeners and solidify Future and Metro Boomin’s status as reigning figures in the world of hip hop. Be sure to mark your calendars for the release on April 12, and stay tuned for the highly anticipated follow-up, “We Still Don’t Trust You.”