Westside Boogie – ‘More Black Superheroes’ Album

Eminem’s Shady Records Artist T0 Release ‘More Black Superheroes’ Album By Westside Boogie

Westside Boogie is back with a masterpiece for his children the sophomore album, More Black Superheroes.

More Black Superheroes album is a the follow-up to Boogie‘s debut album Everything’s For Sale, which was released in January 2019.

The 12-tracklisted project has guest artists which includes Snoop Dogg, Soulja Boy, Shelley, Smino, Teezo Touchdown, Kalan.FrFr and Mamii.