Burna Boy Reveals Tracklist for “I Told Them…” Album

Burna Boy Reveals Tracklist for “I Told Them…” Album

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Burna Boy (@burnaboygram)

Burna Boy has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming seventh album titled “I Told Them…”. The album is set to be released on August 25th and includes a mix of tracks, some of which have already been released as singles.

The album will consist of 15 tracks, with a variety of guest features. Burna Boy has already released several songs from the album, including “Sittin’ On Top Of The World” featuring 21 Savage, “Big 7”, and a remix of Byron Messia’s hit “Talibans”.

Other guest appearances on the album include Dave on “Cheat On Me”, Seyi Vibez on “Giza”, and a surprising collaboration with J. Cole on the track “Thanks”. The album covers a range of themes and musical styles, showcasing Burna Boy’s versatility as an artist.

Here’s the full tracklist for “I Told Them…” album:

1. “I Told Them”
2. “Normal”
3. “On Form”
4. “Sittin’ On Top Of The World” (Feat. 21 Savage)
5. “Tested, Approved & Trusted”
6. “Cheat On Me” (Feat. Dave)
7. “Virgil”
8. “Big 7”
9. “Dey Play”
10. “City Boys”
11. “Giza” (Feat. Seyi Vibez)
12. “Jewels”
13. “If I’m Lying”
14. “Thanks” (Feat. J. Cole)
15. “Talibans II” – Burna Boy & Byron Messia

The album promises to deliver a diverse and exciting collection of tracks, showcasing Burna Boy’s musical creativity and unique style.